Time I Altered

He had a bright face, with delicate features, a set of clear eyes, and a honey sweet forehead. I recognized his slick eyebrows, and I thought, “Oh, I guess that his soul made of fire.”

I chuckled. I love to spend the rest of my life with that fire. Talking about anything, or even nothing.

I’ve never met him, but I have a feeling that once I get to hold his hand, I am never be able to let him go. Or I won’t. I have a feeling that he’ll be as warm as sun in the afternoon, and as soft as the clouds. I sound weird, … or delirious?

I once again laugh just by myself.

I am so in love of being alone. I no longer feel lonely whenever I’m alone. It’s actually my greatest comfort. But for today, and only today, I suddenly picture you in my mind. For today, and maybe only today, I have one question:

Is it possible to love someone you never met?

Leave a comment